Transport Backup & Migration

Photo of the whole machine.We'll check and move to another channel.

Superadministrator back-up and migration in system settings. The snapshot contains the library, membership, configuration and server keys and is placed in the server private directory. Downloads the default exclusion of a member ' s account number and key; you have to tick and check again.

Photo

Backup on the server. Download is another thing.

Dot "Purpose Up Now" generates snapshots, which look at time, number, size and status in the list. The download does not include a member account number (and does not include login sessions) and a model/channel/signature key. Both types of data are clearly ticked and identified again. Operation written to audit.

  • Only Super Administrators can see Backup and Migration
  • Browser press 1MB fraction to upload before service-end validation allows application
  • The verification phase does not change the network; a complete security snapshot is automatically made before application
  • Switching period API short maintenance; failure will try to roll back
Operating audits can look back at the success of backup creation, download and migration

Migration

Site knowledge and operational data moved consistently; options for configuration

Organisation The results will indicate what is in the package. Check if you want to move the platform configuration, membership account number, key. A high-risk operation is required to enter "Recognize Migration". Keeps the current superbar, does not migrate to login sessions.

Keep moving.Site business data and knowledge base.
OptionalPlatform configuration, member accounts, models and channel keys.
Don't move.Current log-in session; current network super-account maintained.
Nope.This is not an object storage sync, nor is it simply a table exported.
Chat records and knowledge after migration remain isolated by site and the same structure as before migration

Next

Move check members, keys and channels